点评

6.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.7
舒适度
5.8
住宿位置
8.0
设施
5.5
员工
7.3
性价比
6.3

点评

    za

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月4日

    We only stayed one night because there was no food available

    All the staff had been given the weekend off so they couldn't give us any food at all. Not able to make a plan even for breakfast the next day. Did not go the extra mile for their guests
    The bed was comfortable
    Bevan
    za

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月9日

    A beautiful place for long beach walks away from the rush of life. No Cell phone contact!

    The flies were present but not too bad at night. Have stayed at more up market/well maintained places at lower prices - the facilities need maintenance - prices should be lowered until renovations are done.
    Owner & staff friendly/helpful. Previous managers let place go to ruin. Owner now living on site & plans to upgrade. Loved walks in the forest & on the beach. Close enough for a days outing to Addo.
    za

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nkosikhona
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Delani
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日

    Peaceful sanctuary

    Janine
    za

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月1日

    It was nice and relaxing. Glade there was no reception for cells

    The flies
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月31日

    Dirty, no hot water run down, long gravel road

    Nothing was nice
    Nothing
    Cara
    za

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年12月30日
    No beach access Flies, no cellphone reception, a party was hosted in the night in front of our bungalow no seating, no power, rotten eggs at breakfast, we only stayed on night and had to leave then
    Nothing
    Monika
    no

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年12月23日
    The (dirt) road to the accommodation is badly maintained for small (low/standard clearance) cars, especially uncomfortable after rain. Also it is unexpectedly long drive on this road (at least 15km to the closest tarred road - Alexandria). It was impossible to pay with card (only cash accepted), however staff let us pay afterwards with a bank deposit, so that we didn’t have to go back and forth with the road mentioned above. It was raining when we arrived (not very heavy) and the energy was down for our entire stay: fridge down, not possible to cook in room (they let us cook on the gas stove in the kitchen), no light, no Internet (if there is one available, it’s only in the reception). It was the most expensive accommodation on our 3 week long road trip through South Africa (16 different accommodations), which given the circumstances was a very bad value for money.
    Close to the beach with beautiful dunes (however there are many beautiful beaches along this coast with much easier access). Staff was nice and attentive given the circumstances below.
    za

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月18日

    To sum it up, it was the worst experience I won’t forget.

    Complete false advertising of units! These are not chalets, these are shacks! A self catering unit with no cooking pots/pans, nor a hot plate to cook on. Fridge that doesn’t keep cool, luckily we had a cooler and ice for meat. Had to ask for bed linen and towels in unit (which smelt horribly of mold). Braai pits were not able to be used due to wind, only option was the “pub” which had minimal food to prepare, and we were asked to provide them our own rolls for the meal, still paid full price and took over 2 hours! (Mind you, we were the only guests on property) Pieter the manager was less than helpful, could care less about complaints and was out of sight for all of our interaction with staff. The location is amazing and the interns are spot on, they do the best they can with what they have which I applaud them for! At 5:00am we informed the manager how disgusting our experience was. Not offered any compensation nor refund for the following days. We immediately checked out and left the property, again, the “manager” could have cared less. In all my time of BnB’s and using booking.com, this was the absolute worst experience thus far.
    The interns are the only thing keeping this place alive. Helpful and courteous, however their hands are tied by lack of management
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月3日

    Private rooms very basic - overpriced

    Poorly appointed and very spare - ie a backpacker style place but with private rooms. Kitchen area missing basics like hot water to sink, toaster. Places to braai outside, but no firewood, matches, etc. Not worth the 80zar - would expect to pay half or less.
    In a secluded spot behind the dunes with views of the farmland Very quiet Beach is amazing, pristine, but it's a steep walk over the dune to get there.
    Mzini
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日

    keep up the good work

    Venue as it is and the staff they r friendly. They knw how to treat customers
    The place as it is
    Mzini
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月28日

    I would like to visit the place again

    Play ground they need to improve there, like put something for kids (play ground or games)
    It was easy to find the place and the staff were nice people
    Elizna
    za

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SHIRLEY
    za

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年1月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Themba
    za

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年1月12日

    Place not pleasant to stay at

    I did not like anything. I slept judt one night and thats because I was exhausted, but that very same night I made a booking somewhere else and left early in the morning
    I did not like it there. The rooms are dirty. Swimming pool not impressive.
    Richelle
    za

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年1月10日

    Dirtiest place I have ever been to

    Overall impression was neglect and a filthy place. When I walked into reception area I already wanted to go home. Kids couldn't swim - pool was green with frogs in it! Shower's tiles were pitch black with muck. We used rubber mats from our car in the shower to stand on. Bedding didn't look clean. We slept on our own blankets which we luckily had. Pot lid in kitchen doesn't have a knob. Outside dirt bin (disgustingly filthy) missing a lid and with the monkeys this created a problem. I would not recommend this place at all and I will definitely never go back there.
    Woody Cape is in a beautiful setting. Lots of birdlife and enjoyed the hiking trails.
    Tarinn
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bernita
    za

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年1月3日
    While the bed was not comfy, the location is awesome. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the beach.
正在载入点评